Our Leadership

key staff members +  our board of directors

Aimee Darby

Eliza's momma + Founder and CEO of 
The Eliza Hope Foundation

board of directors

Aimee darby, founder + president
gabrielle renfrew
Dan Putnam
michael denk, md., facs
Sarah Buitrago
Jeff Ackley
Dave Nickles
Audrey Leishman
Ryia Thorson
Annie Yoder

Director of Marketing

Veronica Kusheba

VP Operations 

Shelley Spell

VP of Development
+ Fundraising

Kiley Elward


If you are looking for a supportive and creative place for your child on the Autism spectrum, we would love to help. Please fill out the contact form or email us directly at info@elizahope.com. We look forward to getting to know you and your little one and creating great experiences for your family.  



we'd love to hear from you!


you're popping into our inbox!